2016 Length Check

Happy Sunday Everyone.
Some of you readers have been here since the very beginning of my journey. I don’t think I’ve done an official length check of the course of these 3 plus years, so here it is! I recently did a much needed trim. Like I’ve always said, health over length right? I’m all about length retention lately, so if you have any tips, be sure to let me know! In the meantime here’s length check

Don’t forget to like, comment, & subscribe
Love always,
Irene

Leave a Reply

